Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 17, 77th R.S.
Relating to regulation of abortion.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Frank Corte
Joint Author: Garnet Coleman
Coauthor: Leo Berman | Ray Allen | Kip Averitt | Betty Brown | Fred Brown | Warren Chisum | Wayne Christian | Ron Clark | Robert Cook | Joe Crabb | Tom Craddick | John Davis | Dianne Delisi | Mary Denny | Joe Driver | Gary Elkins | Rick Green | Kent Grusendorf | Rick Hardcastle | Will Hartnett | Talmadge Heflin | Harvey Hilderbran | Charlie Howard | Bob Hunter | Carl Isett | Jim Keffer | Phil King | Mike Krusee | Edmund Kuempel | Fred Hill | John Longoria | Jerry Madden | Sid Miller | Jim Pitts | Elvira Reyna | Gene Seaman | John Shields | Todd Smith | John Smithee | David Swinford | Bob Turner | George West | Thomas Williams | Arlene Wohlgemuth | Kenny Marchant | Ruben Hope | Myra Crownover

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Office of House Bill Analysis)


House Committee: State Affairs (Steven Wolens, Kevin Bailey, Kim Brimer, David Counts, Tom Craddick, Debra Danburg, Paul Hilbert, Bob Hunter, Delwin Jones, John Longoria, Kenny Marchant, Brian McCall, Ruth McClendon, Tommy Merritt, Debbie Riddle, Sylvester Turner) Minutes: April 23 2001

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.