Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 568, 78th R.S.
Relating to a revision of the procedures for municipal annexation.

Last action: Considered in Calendars

Author: Anna Mowery
Joint Author: Terry Keel | Joe Crabb | Senfronia Thompson | Sylvester Turner
Coauthor: Leo Berman | Rob Eissler | Ruben Hope | Bill Zedler | Mary Denny | Toby Goodman | Peggy Hamric | Charlie Geren | Bill Callegari | Debbie Riddle | Scott Campbell | Jack Stick | David Swinford | Gary Elkins


SB 595 (Identical)

City Government--Annexation

House Committee: Land & Resource Management (Anna Mowery, Juan Escobar, Tony Goolsby, Ryan Guillen, Pat Haggerty, Scott Hochberg, Charlie Howard, Jesse Jones, Rick Noriega, Joseph Pickett) Minutes: March 17 2003 | March 24 2003

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.