HCR 82, 78th R.S. history

Help | Status

HCR 82, 78th R.S.
Memorializing Congress to increase Texas' share of revenue from the federal fuel tax to 95 percent.

Last action: Signed by the Governor

Author: Scott Campbell
Coauthor: Todd Baxter | Dwayne Bohac | Carter Casteel | Wayne Christian | Byron Cook | Frank Corte | Rob Eissler | Dan Gattis | Charlie Geren | Mike Hamilton | Rick Hardcastle | Linda Harper-Brown | Mark Homer | Ruben Hope | Bryan Hughes | Bob Hunter | Ken Mercer | Tommy Merritt | Sid Miller | Ken Paxton | Larry Phillips | Robert Puente | Gene Seaman | Wayne Smith | David Swinford | Corbin Van Arsdale | George West | Martha Wong | Bill Zedler | Leo Berman | Dennis Bonnen | Betty Brown | Warren Chisum | Robert Cook | Myra Crownover | John Davis | Dan Flynn | Bob Griggs | Harvey Hilderbran | Charlie Howard | Carl Isett | Elizabeth Jones | Bill Keffer | Jim Keffer | Edmund Kuempel | Jim Pitts | Patrick Rose | Larry Taylor | Bill Callegari | Glenda Dawson | Talmadge Heflin | Jodie Laubenberg | Geanie Morrison | John Smithee | Jack Stick | Arlene Wohlgemuth | Phil King
Sponsor: Gonzalo Barrientos

Session Law Chapter: Acts 2003, 78th R.S., HCR 82

Bill Analyses:
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)
Committee Report (Senate Research Center)

Resolutions--Legislative Policy
Resolutions--Memorializing Congress
Taxation--Motor Fuels

House Committee: Transportation (Mike Krusee, Al Edwards, Timoteo Garza, Peggy Hamric, Linda Harper-Brown, Fred Hill, James Laney, Ken Mercer, Larry Phillips)
Minutes: March 25 2003 | April 1 2003
Senate Committee: Infrastructure Development and Security (Todd Staples, Gonzalo Barrientos, Kim Brimer, Bob Deuell, Rodney Ellis, Jon Lindsay, Frank Madla, Steve Ogden, Florence Shapiro, Eliot Shapleigh, Jeff Wentworth)
Minutes: May 7 2003

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.