Search results Help  |  Status

HB 821, 53rd R.S.
Relating to creating "Northeast Texas Municipal Water District," comprising the territory contained within the cities of Mt. Pleasant, Jefferson, Avinger, Hughes Springs, Lone Star, Marshall, Ore City, Gilmer, Pittsburg, and Daingerfield, for the purpose of providing a source of water supply for municipal, domestic and industrial use and processing and transporting the same.

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.