Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 12th Legislature, Adjourned Sessionprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 12th Legislature, Adjourned Session

Dates Page
Tuesday, September 12, 1871 3
Wednesday, September 13, 1871 5
Thursday, September 14, 1871 6
Friday, September 15, 1871 19
Saturday, September 16, 1871 24
Monday, September 18, 1871 32
Tuesday, September 19, 1871 39
Wednesday, September 20, 1871 48
Thursday, September 21, 1871 54
Friday, September 22, 1871 65
Saturday, September 23, 1871 80
Monday, September 25, 1871 87
Tuesday, September 26, 1871 98
Wednesday, September 27, 1871 106
Thursday, September 28, 1871 119
Friday, September 29, 1871 126
Saturday, September 30, 1871 136
Monday, October 2, 1871 141
Tuesday, October 3, 1871 146
Wednesday, October 4, 1871 149
Thursday, October 5, 1871 149
Friday, October 6, 1871 155
Monday, October 9, 1871 167
Tuesday, October 10, 1871 176
Wednesday, October 11, 1871 183
Thursday, October 12, 1871 190
Friday, October 13, 1871 216
Saturday, October 14, 1871 247
Monday, October 16, 1871 251
Tuesday, October 17, 1871 260
Wednesday, October 18, 1871 271
Thursday, October 19, 1871 280
Friday, October 20, 1871 294
Saturday, October 21, 1871 301
Monday, October 23, 1871 317
Tuesday, October 24, 1871 326
Wednesday, October 25, 1871 331
Thursday, October 26, 1871 349
Friday, October 27, 1871 363
Monday, October 30, 1871 385
Tuesday, October 31, 1871 394
Wednesday, November 1, 1871 404
Thursday, November 2, 1871 410
Friday, November 3, 1871 418
Saturday, November 4, 1871 435
Monday, November 6, 1871 453
Tuesday, November 7, 1871 459
Thursday, November 9, 1871 461
Friday, November 10, 1871 461
Saturday, November 11, 1871 472
Monday, November 13, 1871 487
Tuesday, November 14, 1871 497
Wednesday, November 15, 1871 505
Thursday, November 16, 1871 515
Friday, November 17, 1871 533
Saturday, November 18, 1871 552
Monday, November 20, 1871 561
Tuesday, November 21, 1871 569
Wednesday, November 22, 1871 596
Thursday, November 23, 1871 621
Friday, November 24, 1871 644
Saturday, November 25, 1871 671
Monday, November 27, 1871 684
Tuesday, November 28, 1871 707
Wednesday, November 29, 1871 739
Thursday, November 30, 1871 762
Friday, December 1, 1871 772
Saturday, December 2, 1871 810
Errata n/a
Index n/a
Entire Journal (44.3 MB) n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.