Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 22nd Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 22nd Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 13, 1891    1st 1
Wednesday, January 14, 1891    2nd 5
Thursday, January 15, 1891    3rd 9
Friday, January 16, 1891    4th 52
Saturday, January 17, 1891    5th 65
Monday, January 19, 1891    6th 79
Tuesday, January 20, 1891    7th 90
Wednesday, January 21, 1891    8th 97
Thursday, January 22, 1891    9th 118
Friday, January 23, 1891    10th 129
Saturday, January 24, 1891    11th 142
Monday, January 26, 1891    12th 155
Tuesday, January 27, 1891    13th 165
Wednesday, January 28, 1891    14th 176
Thursday, January 29, 1891    15th 182
Friday, January 30, 1891    16th 195
Saturday, January 31, 1891    17th 203
Monday, February 2, 1891    18th 223
Tuesday, February 3, 1891    19th 231
Wednesday, February 4, 1891    20th 242
Thursday, February 5, 1891    21st 249
Friday, February 6, 1891    22nd 258
Saturday, February 7, 1891    23rd 265
Monday, February 9, 1891    24th 266
Tuesday, February 10, 1891    25th 279
Wednesday, February 11, 1891    26th 290
Thursday, February 12, 1891    27th 297
Friday, February 13, 1891    28th 313
Saturday, February 14, 1891    29th 320
Monday, February 16, 1891    30th 330
Tuesday, February 17, 1891    31st 335
Wednesday, February 18, 1891    32nd 351
Thursday, February 19, 1891    33rd 362
Friday, February 20, 1891    34th 376
Saturday, February 21, 1891    35th 388
Tuesday, February 24, 1891    36th 406
Wednesday, February 25, 1891    37th 416
Thursday, February 26, 1891    38th 431
Friday, February 27, 1891    39th 446
Monday, March 2, 1891    40th 448
Monday, March 2, 1891    41st 459
Tuesday, March 3, 1891    42nd 467
Wednesday, March 4, 1891    43rd 472
Thursday, March 5, 1891    44th 482
Friday, March 6, 1891    45th 490
Saturday, March 7, 1891    46th 502
Monday, March 9, 1891    47th 533
Tuesday, March 10, 1891    48th 547
Wednesday, March 11, 1891    49th 556
Thursday, March 12, 1891    50th 566
Friday, March 13, 1891    51st 575
Saturday, March 14, 1891    52nd 598
Monday, March 16, 1891    53rd 613
Tuesday, March 17, 1891    54th 625
Wednesday, March 18, 1891    55th 638
Thursday, March 19, 1891    56th 648
Friday, March 20, 1891    57th 658
Saturday, March 21, 1891    58th 670
Monday, March 23, 1891    59th 695
Tuesday, March 24, 1891    60th 707
Wednesday, March 25, 1891    61st 709
Thursday, March 26, 1891    62nd 724
Friday, March 27, 1891    63rd 737
Saturday, March 28, 1891    64th 753
Monday, March 30, 1891    65th 767
Tuesday, March 31, 1891    66th 774
Wednesday, April 1, 1891    67th 787
Thursday, April 2, 1891    68th 799
Friday, April 3, 1891    69th 807
Tuesday, April 7, 1891    70th 817
Wednesday, April 8, 1891    71st 824
Thursday, April 9, 1891    72nd 831
Friday, April 10, 1891    73rd 849
Saturday, April 11, 1891    74th 860
Monday, April 13, 1891    75th 881
Synopsis of Laws n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
List of Representatives n/a n/a
List of Senators n/a n/a
Officers of the House and Senate n/a n/a
Contingent Expenses n/a n/a
Errata n/a n/a
Entire Journal (68.7 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.