Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 27th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 27th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 8, 1901    1st 1
Wednesday, January 9, 1901    2nd 7
Thursday, January 10, 1901    3rd 12
Friday, January 11, 1901    4th 44
Saturday, January 12, 1901    5th 57
Monday, January 14, 1901    6th 70
Tuesday, January 15, 1901    7th 85
Wednesday, January 16, 1901    8th 93
Thursday, January 17, 1901    9th 100
Friday, January 18, 1901    10th 114
Monday, January 21, 1901    11th 120
Tuesday, January 22, 1901    12th 176
Wednesday, January 23, 1901    13th 193
Thursday, January 24, 1901    14th 211
Friday, January 25, 1901    15th 225
Monday, January 28, 1901    16th 235
Tuesday, January 29, 1901    17th 247
Wednesday, January 30, 1901    18th 259
Thursday, January 31, 1901    19th 271
Friday, February 1, 1901    20th 284
Saturday, February 2, 1901    21st 294
Monday, February 4, 1901    22nd 298
Tuesday, February 5, 1901    23rd 308
Wednesday, February 6, 1901    24th 320
Thursday, February 7, 1901    25th 329
Friday, February 8, 1901    26th 344
Monday, February 11, 1901    27th 353
Tuesday, February 12, 1901    28th 360
Wednesday, February 13, 1901    29th 369
Thursday, February 14, 1901    30th 382
Friday, February 15, 1901    31st 398
Saturday, February 16, 1901    32nd 410
Monday, February 18, 1901    33rd 420
Tuesday, February 19, 1901    34th 446
Wednesday, February 20, 1901    35th 466
Thursday, February 21, 1901    36th 475
Monday, February 25, 1901    37th 489
Tuesday, February 26, 1901    38th 503
Wednesday, February 27, 1901    39th 524
Thursday, February 28, 1901    40th 545
Friday, March 1, 1901    41st 554
Monday, March 4, 1901    42nd 573
Tuesday, March 5, 1901    43rd 583
Wednesday, March 6, 1901    44th 605
Thursday, March 7, 1901    45th 621
Friday, March 8, 1901    46th 647
Saturday, March 9, 1901    47th 663
Monday, March 11, 1901    48th 674
Tuesday, March 12, 1901    49th 689
Wednesday, March 13, 1901    50th 707
Thursday, March 14, 1901    51st 727
Friday, March 15, 1901    52nd 741
Saturday, March 16, 1901    53rd 746
Monday, March 18, 1901    54th 748
Tuesday, March 19, 1901    55th 763
Wednesday, March 20, 1901    56th 778
Thursday, March 21, 1901    57th 792
Friday, March 22, 1901    58th 818
Saturday, March 23, 1901    59th 831
Monday, March 25, 1901    60th 894
Tuesday, March 26, 1901    61st 912
Wednesday, March 27, 1901    62nd 960
Thursday, March 28, 1901    63rd 986
Friday, March 29, 1901    64th 1018
Saturday, March 30, 1901    65th 1040
Monday, April 1, 1901    66th 1041
Tuesday, April 2, 1901    67th 1069
Wednesday, April 3, 1901    68th 1084
Thursday, April 4, 1901    69th 1145
Friday, April 5, 1901    70th 1174
Saturday, April 6, 1901    71st 1202
Monday, April 8, 1901    72nd 1235
Tuesday, April 9, 1901    73rd 1284
Errata n/a n/a
Representatives of the Press n/a n/a
Final Report of the Committee on Contingent Expenses n/a n/a
Executive Vetoes Filed with the Secretary of State n/a n/a
Index
  1. Bills Introduced By - pg. 1324
  2. History of House Bills - pg. 1347
  3. History of House Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 1367
  4. History of House Joint Resolutions - pg. 1368
  5. History of Simple Resolutions - pg. 1392
  6. History of Senate Bills - pg. 1398
  7. History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 1403
  8. History of Senate Joint Resolutions - pg. 1404
n/a n/a
Entire Journal (86.8 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.