Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 34th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 34th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 12, 1915    1st 1
Wednesday, January 13, 1915    2nd 8
Thursday, January 14, 1915    3rd 16
Friday, January 15, 1915    4th 68
Monday, January 18, 1915    5th 95
Tuesday, January 19, 1915    6th 117
Wednesday, January 20, 1915    7th 129
Thursday, January 21, 1915    8th 144
Friday, January 22, 1915    9th 155
Saturday, January 23, 1915    10th 165
Monday, January 25, 1915    11th 178
Tuesday, January 26, 1915    12th 193
Wednesday, January 27, 1915    13th 208
Thursday, January 28, 1915    14th 219
Friday, January 29, 1915    15th 234
Saturday, January 30, 1915    16th 249
Monday, February 1, 1915    17th 277
Tuesday, February 2, 1915    18th 288
Wednesday, February 3, 1915    19th 305
Thursday, February 4, 1915    20th 317
Friday, February 5, 1915    21st 337
Saturday, February 6, 1915    22nd 350
Monday, February 8, 1915    23rd 373
Tuesday, February 9, 1915    23rd Cont. 384
Wednesday, February 10, 1915    24th 394
Thursday, February 11, 1915    25th 416
Friday, February 12, 1915    26th 448
Saturday, February 13, 1915    26th Cont. 463
Monday, February 15, 1915    27th 468
Tuesday, February 16, 1915    27th Cont. 493
Tuesday, February 16, 1915    28th 496
Wednesday, February 17, 1915    29th 510
Thursday, February 18, 1915    30th 526
Friday, February 19, 1915    30th Cont. 542
Friday, February 19, 1915    31st 560
Saturday, February 20, 1915    31st Cont. 573
Monday, February 22, 1915    32nd 591
Tuesday, February 23, 1915    32nd Cont. 604
Tuesday, February 23, 1915    33rd 610
Wednesday, February 24, 1915    34th 619
Thursday, February 25, 1915    35th 662
Friday, February 26, 1915    35th Cont. 683
Friday, February 26, 1915    36th 689
Saturday, February 27, 1915    37th 705
Monday, March 1, 1915    38th 735
Tuesday, March 2, 1915    38th Cont. 757
Tuesday, March 2, 1915    39th 770
Wednesday, March 3, 1915    39th Cont. 781
Thursday, March 4, 1915    40th 795
Friday, March 5, 1915    40th Cont. 819
Friday, March 5, 1915    41st 831
Saturday, March 6, 1915    41st 842
Saturday, March 6, 1915    42nd 855
Monday, March 8, 1915    43rd 863
Tuesday, March 9, 1915    43rd Cont. 887
Wednesday, March 10, 1915    44th 909
Thursday, March 11, 1915    44th Cont. 942
Friday, March 12, 1915    44th Cont. 971
Friday, March 12, 1915    45th 982
Saturday, March 13, 1915    46th 1002
Monday, March 15, 1915    47th 1032
Tuesday, March 16, 1915    48th 1065
Wednesday, March 17, 1915    48th Cont. 1088
Wednesday, March 17, 1915    49th 1099
Thursday, March 18, 1915    50th 1126
Friday, March 19, 1915    50th Cont. 1169
Friday, March 19, 1915    51st 1188
Saturday, March 20, 1915    51st Cont. 1198
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (72.1 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.