Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 9th Legislature, 1st C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 9th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Page
Monday, February 2, 1863 1
Tuesday, February 3, 1863 1
Wednesday, February 4, 1863 2
Thursday, February 5, 1863 2
Friday, February 6, 1863 38
Saturday, February 7, 1863 42
Monday, February 9, 1863 45
Tuesday, February 10, 1863 49
Wednesday, February 11, 1863 54
Thursday, February 12, 1863 58
Friday, February 13, 1863 66
Saturday, February 14, 1863 75
Monday, February 16, 1863 85
Tuesday, February 17, 1863 86
Wednesday, February 18, 1863 95
Thursday, February 19, 1863 103
Friday, February 20, 1863 108
Saturday, February 21, 1863 114
Monday, February 23, 1863 116
Tuesday, February 24, 1863 125
Wednesday, February 25, 1863 131
Thursday, February 26, 1863 138
Friday, February 27, 1863 147
Saturday, February 28, 1863 155
Tuesday, March 3, 1863 170
Wednesday, March 4, 1863 181
Thursday, March 5, 1863 193
Friday, March 6, 1863 203
Saturday, March 7, 1863 212
Members and Officers of the House of Representatives of the Ninth Legislature, First Called Session n/a
Report of the Texas Military Board, January 1863 n/a
Index n/a
Entire Journal (10.8 MB) n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.