Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 17th Legislature, 1st C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 17th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Thursday, April 6, 1882    1st 3
Friday, April 7, 1882    2nd 5
Saturday, April 8, 1882    3rd 14
Monday, April 10, 1882    4th 17
Tuesday, April 11, 1882    5th 19
Wednesday, April 12, 1882    6th 22
Thursday, April 13, 1882    7th 24
Friday, April 14, 1882    8th 27
Saturday, April 15, 1882    9th 28
Monday, April 17, 1882    10th 30
Tuesday, April 18, 1882    11th 30
Wednesday, April 19, 1882    12th 33
Thursday, April 20, 1882    13th 36
Friday, April 21, 1882    14th 40
Saturday, April 22, 1882    15th 41
Monday, April 24, 1882    16th 42
Tuesday, April 25, 1882    17th 45
Wednesday, April 26, 1882    18th 51
Thursday, April 27, 1882    19th 54
Friday, April 28, 1882    20th 58
Saturday, April 29, 1882    21st 63
Monday, May 1, 1882    22nd 69
Tuesday, May 2, 1882    23rd 70
Wednesday, May 3, 1882    24th 77
Thursday, May 4, 1882    25th 82
Friday, May 5, 1882    26th 89
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (103 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.